Concerts at St Johns

 

St John’s concerts 2019 all at 7.30pm unless stated

Mid Sussex Brass Band Spring Concert– Saturday 11th May

 

Burgess Hill Summer Festival Events 1st – 9th June

Weald Art Exhibition in the Spire Cafe open every weekday and Saturday Morning during the festival

 Choral Workshop–Saturday 1st June 10.00 am – 5.00 pm

MSVA Volunteers Event -Monday 3rd June at 10am-1pm

 Coffee Concert – on the Grand Piano -Tuesday 4th June at 11am with refreshments

Glissando Harp Concert–Thurs 6th June

Church Tours – Saturday 8th June at 11am Stained Glass windows Tour and Churchyard Tour with Ploughmans Lunch

Bell Tower Tour – Sunday 9th June at 1pm

 

 Cello Recital with Cream Teas–Saturday 21st September 2pm

Perdido Players – Saturday 26th October

Police Charity Carol Concert (in aid of contact the elderly)–Thurs 5th December

Sussex Harmonisers–Tues 10th December

Mid Sussex Brass Band Carol Concert–Thurs 19th December

 

Tickets are available from the town council help point, the church parish office, Ticketsource online

and on the door

 If you would like to be on a contact list that we use only for concerts and arts events please email ‘Concerts’ to stjohnsbh.admin@icloud.com

 

Updated: 16 April 2019 — 12:22 pm